Visiting Us

Global Headquarters

55 Baker Street
London
W1U 8AN
United Kingdom
T: +44 20 7629 8171
F: +44 20 7493 4114

A

Aberdeen

4 Albert Street
Aberdeen
AB25 1XQ
United Kingdom
T: +44 1224 644272
aberdeen@knightfrank.com

Aldgate

Unit 6
1 Canter Way
London
E1 8PS
United Kingdom
T: +44 20 3823 9930
aldgate@knightfrank.com

Ascot

59 High Street
Ascot
Berkshire
SL5 7HP
United Kingdom
T: +44 1344 624 732
ascot@knightfrank.com

B

Badminton

The Estate Office 
Badminton
Gloucestershire
GL9 1DD
United Kingdom
T: +44 1454 218 203
simon.dring@knightfrank.com

Barnes - London

56 Barnes High Street
Barnes
London
SW13 9LF
United Kingdom
T: + 44 203 371 3130
barnes@knightfrank.com

Basingstoke

27 London Street
Basingstoke
Hampshire  
RG21 7PG
United Kingdom
T: +44 1256 350 600
basingstoke@knightfrank.com

Bath

4 Wood Street
Queen Square
Bath
BA1 2JQ
United Kingdom
T: +44 1225 325999
bath@knightfrank.com

Battersea

7a Albion Riverside
8 Hester Road
London
SW11 4AX
United Kingdom
T: +44 203 866 2930
battersea@knightfrank.com

Beaconsfield

20-24 Gregories Road
Beaconsfield
Buckinghamshire
HP9 1HQ
United Kingdom
T: +44 1494 675368
beaconsfield@knightfrank.com

Belgravia Lettings

82/83 Chester Square
Belgravia
London
SW1W 9HJ
United Kingdom
T: +44 207 8817730
belgravialettings@knightfrank.com

Belgravia Sales

47 Lower Belgrave Street
Belgravia
London
SW1W 0LS
United Kingdom
T: +44 20 7881 7722
belgravia@knightfrank.com

Belsize Park - London

2c England's Lane
Belsize Park
London
NW3 4TG
United Kingdom
T: +44 203 815 3350
belsizepark@knightfrank.com

Berkhamsted

136 High Street Berkhamsted
Hertfordshire
HP4 3AT
United Kingdom
T: +44 1442 861610
berkhamsted@knightfrank.com

Birmingham

1 Colmore Row
Birmingham
B3 2BJ
United Kingdom
T: +44 121 200 2220
birmingham@knightfrank.com

Bishop's Stortford

26 North Street
Bishop's Stortford
Herts
CM23 2LW
United Kingdom
T: +44 1279 213340

Bristol Commercial

Tyndall House
17 Whiteladies Road
Bristol
BS8 1PB
United Kingdom
T: +44 117 945 8814
bristol@knightfrank.com

Bristol Residential

Regent House
27a Regent Street
Clifton Bristol
BS8 4HR
United Kingdom
T: +44 117 3171999
bristol@knightfrank.com

C

Canary Wharf

18/19 Cabot Square
Canary Wharf
London
E14 4QW
United Kingdom
T: +44 20 7512 9966
canarywharf@knightfrank.com

Cardiff

Emperor House
Scott Harbour
Pierhead Street
Cardiff
CF10 4PH
United Kingdom
T: +44 29 2049 2492
cardiff@knightfrank.com

Chelsea

352a King's Road
London
SW3 5UU
United Kingdom
T: +44 20 7349 4300
chelsea@knightfrank.com

Cheltenham

123 Promenade
Cheltenham
Gloucestershire
GL50 1NW
United Kingdom
T: +44 1242 246959
cheltenham@knightfrank.com

Chiswick

64 Turnham Green Terrace
Chiswick London
W4 1QN
United Kingdom
T: +44 20 3757 6230
chiswick@knightfrank.com

Cirencester

Gloucester House
60 Dyer Street
Cirencester
Gloucestershire
GL7 2PT
United Kingdom
T: +44 1285 659 771
cirencester@knightfrank.com

City - London

1st Floor
Woolgate Exchange
25 Basinghall Street
London
EC2V 5HA
United Kingdom
T: +44 20 7606 0606
city@knightfrank.com

Clapham - London

11 The Polygon
London
SW4 0JG
United Kingdom
T: +44 20 3667 6750
clapham@knightfrank.com

Cobham

50 High Street
Cobham
Surrey  
KT11 3EF
United Kingdom
T: +44 1932 591600
cobham@knightfrank.com

D

Dulwich

1c Calton Avenue
Dulwich
London
SE21 7DE
United Kingdom
T: +44 20 3815 9410
dulwichvillage@knightfrank.com

E

Edinburgh Commercial

2 Castle Terrace
Edinburgh
EH1 2EL
United Kingdom
T: +44 131 222 9601
edcom@knightfrank.com

Edinburgh Residential

Edinburgh
Edinburgh
EH2 4NF
United Kingdom
T: +44 131 222 9600
edres@knightfrank.com

Esher

The Old Post House
High Street
Esher
Surrey
KT10 9QA
United Kingdom
T: +44 1372 464496
esher@knightfrank.com

Exeter Residential

19 Southernhay East
Exeter
Devon  
EX1 1QD
United Kingdom
T: +44 1392 423111
exeres@knightfrank.com

F

Fulham

203 New Kings Road
Fulham
SW6 4SR
United Kingdom
T: +44 20 7751 2400
fulham@knightfrank.com

G

Glasgow

1st Floor
25 Bothwell Street
Glasgow
G2 6NL
United Kingdom
T: +44 141 221 9191
glasgow@knightfrank.com

Global Headquarters

55 Baker Street
London
W1U 8AN
United Kingdom
T: +44 20 7629 8171

Guildford

2-3 Eastgate Court
High Street
Guildford Surrey  
GU1 3DE
United Kingdom
T: +44 1483 565171
guildford@knightfrank.com

H

Hampstead

79-81 Heath Street
London  
NW3 6UG
United Kingdom
T: +44 20 7431 8686
hampstead@knightfrank.com

Harrogate

24 Albert Street
Harrogate
HG1 1JT
United Kingdom
T: +44 1423 530088
harrogate@knightfrank.com

Haslemere

1 West Street
Haslemere
GU27 2AB
United Kingdom
T: +44 1428 770 560
haslemere@knightfrank.com

Henley

20 Thameside
Henley-on-Thames
Oxfordshire  
RG9 2LJ
United Kingdom
T: +44 1491 844 900
henley@knightfrank.com

Hereford

22 Broad Street
Hereford
HR4 9AP
United Kingdom
T: +44 1432 273087
hereford@knightfrank.com

Horsham

40 Carfax
Horsham
West Sussex
RH12 1EQ
United Kingdom
T: +44 1403 339180
horsham@knightfrank.com

Hungerford

Ramsbury House
22 High Street
Hungerford
Berkshire
RG17 0NF
United Kingdom
T: +44 1488 682726
hungerford@knightfrank.com

Hyde Park

1 Craven Terrace
London
W2 3QD
United Kingdom
T: +44 207 871 5060
hydepark@knightfrank.com

I

Islington

353 Upper Street
London
N1 0PD
United Kingdom
T: +44 2036577340
islington@knightfrank.com

K

Kensington - London

52-56 Kensington Church St
London
W8 4DB
United Kingdom
T: +44 20 7938 4311
kens@knightfrank.com

Kingham

Unit 11 Threshers Yard
Kingham
Oxfordshire
OX7 6YF
United Kingdom
T: +44 1608 737057

Kings Cross - London

Unit1
9 Handyside Street
King’s Cross
London
N1C 4AY
United Kingdom
T: +44 0203 764 8910
kingscross@knightfrank.com

Knightsbridge

60 Sloane Avenue London
SW3 3DD
United Kingdom
T: +44 207 591 8600
knightsbridge@knightfrank.com

L

Lauder

5-11 Market Place
Lauder
Berwickshire
TD2 6SR
United Kingdom
T: +44 1578 722 814
lauder@knightfrank.com

Leeds

9 Bond Court
Leeds  
LS1 2JZ
United Kingdom
T: +44 113 246 1533
leeds@knightfrank.com

M

Maida Vale

5/7 Wellington Place
London
NW8 7PB
United Kingdom
T: +44 20 7586 2777
stjohnswood@knightfrank.com

Manchester

11th Floor no.1 Marsden Street
Manchester
M2 1HW
United Kingdom
T: +44 161 833 0023
manchester@knightfrank.com

Marylebone - London

Unit 49
55 Baker Street
London
W1U 8EW
United Kingdom
T: +44 203 435 6440
marylebone@knightfrank.com

Mayfair - London

120a Mount Street
London  
W1K 3NN
United Kingdom
T: +44 20 7499 1012
mayfair@knightfrank.com

N

Newcastle upon Tyne

St Ann's Quay
124 Quayside Newcastle upon Tyne
NE1 3BD
United Kingdom
T: +44 191 221 2211
newcastle@knightfrank.com

Notting Hill Lettings - London

298 Westbourne Grove
London
W11 2PS
United Kingdom
T: +44 20 7985 9990
nottinghilllettings@knightfrank.com

Notting Hill Sales - London

294 Westbourne Grove
London
W11 2PS
United Kingdom
T: +44207 229 0229
nottinghill@knightfrank.com

O

Oxford

280 Banbury Road
Summertown
Oxford
Oxfordshire
OX2 7ED
United Kingdom
T: +44 1865 790077
oxford@knightfrank.com

Q

Queens Park - London

60 Salusbury Road
London    
NW6 6NP
United Kingdom
T: +44 20 3815 3020
queenspark@knightfrank.com

R

Richmond

23 Hill Street
Richmond upon Thames
TW9 1SX
United Kingdom
T: +44 20 89392800
richmond@knightfrank.com

Riverside

7a Albion Riverside
8 Hester Road
London
SW11 4AX
United Kingdom
T: +44 20 3597 7670
riverside@knightfrank.com

Rural Consultancy - Bishop's Stortford

​26 North Street
Bishop's Stortford
Herts
CM23 2LW
United Kingdom
T: +44 1279 213350

Rural Consultancy - Bristol

Regent House
27a Regent Street
Clifton
Bristol
BS8 4HR
United Kingdom
T: +44 117 945 2630

Rural Consultancy - Hungerford

Ramsbury House
22 High Street
Hungerford
RG17 0NF
United Kingdom
T: +44 1488 688500

S

Sevenoaks

113-117 High Street
Sevenoaks
Kent  
TN13 1UP
United Kingdom
T: +44 1732 744477
sevenoaks@knightfrank.com

Sheffield

The Fountain Precinct
Balm Green
7th Floor Balm Green
Sheffield
S1 2JA
United Kingdom
T: +44 114 272 9750
sheffield@knightfrank.com

Sherborne

15 Cheap Street
Sherborne
Dorset
DT9 3PU
United Kingdom
T: +44 1935 812236
sherborne@knightfrank.com

Soho - London

120a Mount Street
London
W1K 3NN
United Kingdom
T: +44 20 7499 1012
soho@knightfrank.com

South Kensington - London

157 Gloucester Road
London  
SW7 4TH
United Kingdom
T: +44 207 871 4111
southkensington@knightfrank.com

Southampton

15 The Boatyard, Swanwick Marina
Swanwick
Southampton
SO31 1ZL
United Kingdom
T: +44 1489 667 840

St John's Wood - London

5/7 Wellington Place
St John's Wood
London
NW8 7PB
United Kingdom
T: +44 20 7586 2777
stjohnswood@knightfrank.com

Stow-On-The-Wold

Brett House,
Park Street,
Stow-on-the-Wold Gloucestershire
GL54 1AG
United Kingdom
T: +44 1451 600 610
stowonthewold@knightfrank.com

Stratford upon Avon

Bridgeway House
Stratford upon Avon
Warwickshire
CV37 6YX
United Kingdom
T: +44 1789 297 735
stratford@knightfrank.com

T

The Buying Solution - Country (Ascot)

The Old Court House
London Road
Ascot
SL5 7FL
United Kingdom
T: +44 1344 206070

The Buying Solution - Country (Kingham)

14 Threshers Yard
Kingham
Oxfordshire
OX7 6YF
United Kingdom
T: +44 1608 690780

The Buying Solution - London

3 Yeomans Row
London
SW3 2AL
United Kingdom
T: +44 20 7591 2640

The Buying Solution Country (Newbury)

2 Lower Woodspeen Court
Lambourn Road
Newbury
RG20 8BP
United Kingdom
T: +44 1488 657 912

Tower Bridge - London

189 Tower Bridge Road
London
SE1 2UP
United Kingdom
T: +44 20 3837 1520
towerbridge@knightfrank.com

Tunbridge Wells

Churchill House
85 Mount Pleasant Road
Kent
TN1 1PX
United Kingdom
T: +44 1892 515035
tunwells@knightfrank.com

V

Victoria and Westminster

51 Victoria Street
SW1H 0EU
United Kingdom
T: +44 20 3866 2680
victoriasales@knightfrank.com

Virginia Water

20 Station Approach
Virginia Water
Surrey
GU25 4DW
United Kingdom
T: +44 1344 840 020
virginiawater@knightfrank.com

W

Wandsworth - London

26 Bellevue Road
London
SW17 7EB
United Kingdom
T: +44 20 8682 7777
wandsworth@knightfrank.com

Wapping - London

1 Wapping High Street
Wapping 
London  
E1W 1BH
United Kingdom
T: +44 20 7480 6848
wapping@knightfrank.com

Wimbledon - London

81 High Street
Wimbledon
London  
SW19 5EG
United Kingdom
T: +44 20 8946 0026
wimbledon@knightfrank.com

Winchester

14 Jewry Street
Winchester
Hampshire  
SO23 8RZ
United Kingdom
T: +44 1962 850 333
winchester@knightfrank.com

Worcester

5 College Street
Worcester
Worcestershire
WR1 2LU
United Kingdom
T: +44 1905 723 438
worcs@knightfrank.com