Visiting Us

Global Headquarters

55 Baker Street
London
W1U 8AN
United Kingdom
T: +44 20 7629 8171
F: +44 20 7493 4114

A

Aberdeen

4 Albert Street
Aberdeen
AB25 1XQ
United Kingdom
T: +44 1224 644272
aberdeen@knightfrank.com

Aldgate

Unit 6
1 Canter Way
London
E1 8PS
United Kingdom
T: +44 20 3823 9930
aldgate@knightfrank.com

Ascot

59 High Street
Ascot
Berkshire
SL5 7HP
United Kingdom
T: +44 1344 624 732
ascot@knightfrank.com

Ascot Lettings

​59 High Street
Ascot
Berkshire​
SL5 7HP
United Kingdom
T: +441344 624732
ascotlettings@knightfrank.com

B

Barnes

56 Barnes High Street
Barnes
London
SW13 9LF
United Kingdom
T: + 44 203 371 3130
barnes@knightfrank.com

Basingstoke

27 London Street
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG21 7PG
United Kingdom
T: +44 1256 350 600
basingstoke@knightfrank.com

Bath

4 Wood Street
Queen Square​
Bath
BA1 2JQ
United Kingdom
T: +44 1225 325999
bath@knightfrank.com

Battersea & Nine Elms

C1 Vista346 Queenstown Road
SW11 8BY
United Kingdom
T: +44 20 3866 2930
battersea@knightfrank.com

Beaconsfield

20-24 Gregories Road
Beaconsfield
Buckinghamshire
HP9 1HQ
United Kingdom
T: +44 1494 675368
beaconsfield@knightfrank.com

Belgravia Lettings

82/83 Chester Square
Belgravia
London
SW1W 9HJ
United Kingdom
T: +44 207 881 7730
belgravialettings@knightfrank.com

Belgravia Sales

47 Lower Belgrave Street
Belgravia
London
SW1W 0LS
United Kingdom
T: +44 20 7881 7722
belgravia@knightfrank.com

Belsize Park

2c England's Lane
Belsize Park
London
NW3 4TG
United Kingdom
T: +44 203 815 3350
belsizepark@knightfrank.com

Belsize Park Lettings

​2c England's Lane
Belsize Park
London
NW3 4TG
United Kingdom
T: +4420 381 53350
belsizeparklettings@knightfrank.com

Berkhamsted

136 High Street Berkhamsted
Hertfordshire
HP4 3AT
United Kingdom
T: +44 1442 861610
berkhamsted@knightfrank.com

Birmingham

1 Colmore Row
Birmingham
B3 2BJ
United Kingdom
T: +44 121 200 2220
birmingham@knightfrank.com

Birmingham New Homes

1 Colmore Row
Birmingham​
B3 2BJ
United Kingdom
T: +44 121 200 2220
brimingham.resdev@knightfrank.com

Birmingham Residential

​1 Colmore Row
Birmingham​
B3 2BJ
United Kingdom
T: +44 121 233 6492
birminghamresi@knightfrank.com

Bishop's Stortford

26 North Street
Bishop's Stortford
Herts
CM23 2LW
United Kingdom
T: +44 1279 213340
bishopsstortford@knightfrank.com

Bristol Commercial

Tyndall House
17 Whiteladies Road
Bristol
BS8 1PB
United Kingdom
T: +44 117 945 8814
bristol@knightfrank.com

Bristol Residential

Regent House
27a Regent Street
Clifton Bristol
BS8 4HR
United Kingdom
T: +44 117 3171999
bristol@knightfrank.com

C

Canary Wharf

18/19 Cabot Square
Canary Wharf
London
E14 4QW
United Kingdom
T: +44 20 7512 9966
canarywharf@knightfrank.com

Canary Wharf Lettings

​18/19 Cabot SquareCanary WharfLondon​
E14 4QW
United Kingdom
T: +4420 7512 9955
canarywharflettings@knightfrank.com

Cardiff

Emperor House
Scott Harbour
Pierhead Street
Cardiff
CF10 4PH
United Kingdom
T: +44 29 2049 2492
cardiff@knightfrank.com

Cardiff Residential

​Emperor House
Scott Harbour
Pierhead Street
Cardiff​
CF10 4PH
United Kingdom
T: +44 2920 440 150
cardiffresi@knightfrank.com

Central London

​1st Floor
Woolgate Exchange
25 Basinghall Street
London
EC2V 5HA
United Kingdom
T: +44 2076060606
city@knightfrank.com

Chelsea

352a King's Road
London
SW3 5UU
United Kingdom
T: +44 20 7349 4300
chelsea@knightfrank.com

Cheltenham

123 The Promenade
Cheltenham
Gloucestershire
GL50 1NW
United Kingdom
T: +44 1242 246959
cheltenham@knightfrank.com

Chiswick

64 Turnham Green Terrace
Chiswick London
W4 1QN
United Kingdom
T: +44 20 3757 6230
chiswick@knightfrank.com

ChiswickLettings

​​64 Turnham Green Terrace
Chiswick
London
W4 1QN
United Kingdom
T: +4420 3757 6230
chiswicklettings@knightfrank.com

Cirencester

Gloucester House
60 Dyer Street
Cirencester
Gloucestershire
GL7 2PT
United Kingdom
T: +44 1285 659771
cirencester@knightfrank.com

Clapham

11The Polygon
London
SW4 0JG
United Kingdom
T: +44 20 3667 6750
clapham@knightfrank.com

Clapham Lettings

​11The Polygon
London​
SW4 0JG
United Kingdom
T: +4420 3667 6755
claphamlettings@knightfrank.com

Cobham

50 High Street
Cobham
Surrey
KT11 3EF
United Kingdom
T: +44 1932 591600
cobham@knightfrank.com

Cobham Lettings

​50 High Street
Cobham
Surrey​
KT11 3EF
United Kingdom
T: +441932 591600
cobhamlettings@knightfrank.com

D

Dulwich

1c Calton Avenue
Dulwich
London
SE21 7DE
United Kingdom
T: +44 20 3815 9410
dulwichvillage@knightfrank.com

E

Edinburgh Commercial

2 Castle Terrace
Edinburgh
EH1 2EL
United Kingdom
T: +44 131 222 9601
edcom@knightfrank.com

Edinburgh Residential

80 Queen Street
Edinburgh
EH2 4NF
United Kingdom
T: +44 131 222 9600
edres@knightfrank.com

Esher

The Old Post House
High Street
Esher
Surrey
KT10 9QA
United Kingdom
T: +44 1372 464496
esher@knightfrank.com

Exeter Residential

19 Southernhay East
Exeter
Devon
EX1 1QD
United Kingdom
T: +44 1392 423111
exeres@knightfrank.com

F

Fulham

203 New Kings Road
Fulham
SW6 4SR
United Kingdom
T: +44 20 7751 2400
fulham@knightfrank.com

Fulham Lettings

​203 New Kings RoadFulham​
SW6 4SR
United Kingdom
T: +4420 7751 2411
fulhamlettings@knightfrank.com

G

Glasgow

1st Floor
25 Bothwell Street
Glasgow
G2 6NL
United Kingdom
T: +44 141 221 9191
glasgow@knightfrank.com

Global Headquarters

55 Baker Street
London
W1U 8AN
United Kingdom
T: +44 20 7629 8171

Guildford

2-3 Eastgate CourtHigh StreetGuildfordSurrey
GU1 3DE
United Kingdom
T: +44 1483 565171
guildford@knightfrank.com

H

Hampstead

58-62 Heath Street
London
NW3 1EN
United Kingdom
T: +44 20 7431 8686
hampstead@knightfrank.com

Hampstead Lettings

58-62 Heath Street
London​
NW3 1EN
United Kingdom
T: +442074318686
hampsteadlettings@knightfrank.com

Harrogate

24 Albert Street
Harrogate
HG1 1JT
United Kingdom
T: +44 1423 530088
harrogate@knightfrank.com

Haslemere

1 West Street
Haslemere
GU27 2AB
United Kingdom
T: +44 1428 770 560
haslemere@knightfrank.com

Henley

20 Thameside
Henley-on-Thames
Oxfordshire
RG9 2LJ
United Kingdom
T: +44 1491 844 900
henley@knightfrank.com

Hereford

22 Broad Street
Hereford
HR4 9AP
United Kingdom
T: +44 1432 273087
hereford@knightfrank.com

Horsham

40 Carfax
Horsham
West Sussex
RH12 1EQ
United Kingdom
T: +44 1403 339180
horsham@knightfrank.com

Hungerford

Ramsbury House
22 High Street
Hungerford
Berkshire
RG17 0NF
United Kingdom
T: +44 1488 682726
hungerford@knightfrank.com

Hyde Park

1 Craven Terrace
London
W2 3QD
United Kingdom
T: +44 207 871 5060
hydepark@knightfrank.com

Hyde Park Lettings

​​1 Craven Terrace
London​
W2 3QD
United Kingdom
T: +44 2078715070
hydeparklettings@knightfrank.com

I

Islington

353 Upper Street
London
N1 0PD
United Kingdom
T: +44 2036577340
islington@knightfrank.com

Islington Lettings

​353 Upper Street
London​
N1 0PD
United Kingdom
T: +44203 657 7360
islingtonlettings@knightfrank.com

K

Kensington

52-56 Kensington Church St
London
W8 4DB
United Kingdom
T: +44 20 7938 4311
kens@knightfrank.com

Kensington Lettings - London

​52-56 Kensington Church St
London​
W8 4DB
United Kingdom
T: +44 20 7937 8203
kens@knightfrank.com

Kings Cross

Unit1
9 Handyside Street
King’s Cross
London
N1C 4AY
United Kingdom
T: +44 20 3764 8915
kingscrossoffice@knightfrank.com

Kings Cross Lettings

​Unit1
9 Handyside Street
King’s Cross
London​
N1C 4AY
United Kingdom
T: +4420 3764 8915
kingscrosslettings@knightfrank.com

Knightsbridge

52-54 Sloane Avenue
London
SW3 3DD
United Kingdom
T: +44 207 591 8600
knightsbridge@knightfrank.com

Knightsbridge Lettings

52-54 Sloane Avenue
London
SW3 3DD
United Kingdom
T: +4420 7591 8601
knightsbridgelettings@knightfrank.com

L

Lauder

5-11 Market Place
Lauder
Berwickshire
TD2 6SR
United Kingdom
T: +44 1578 722 814
lauder@knightfrank.com

Leeds

9 Bond Court
Leeds
LS1 2JZ
United Kingdom
T: +44 113 246 1533
leeds@knightfrank.com

M

Maida Vale

5/7 Wellington Place
London
NW8 7PB
United Kingdom
T: +44 20 7586 2777
stjohnswood@knightfrank.com

Manchester

11th Floor No.1 Marsden Street
Manchester
M2 1HW
United Kingdom
T: +44 161 833 0023
manchester@knightfrank.com

Marylebone

Unit 49
55 Baker Street
London
W1U 8EW
United Kingdom
T: +44 203 435 6440
marylebone@knightfrank.com

Marylebone Lettings

​Unit 4955 Baker StreetLondon​
W1U 8EW
United Kingdom
T: +4420 3435 6460
marylebonelettings@knightfrank.com

Mayfair

120a Mount Street
London
W1K 3NN
United Kingdom
T: +44 20 7499 1012
mayfair@knightfrank.com

Mayfair Lettings

​120a Mount Street
London​
W1K 3NN
United Kingdom
T: +4420 7499 1012
mayfairlettings@knightfrank.com

N

Newcastle upon Tyne

St Ann's Quay
124 Quayside Newcastle upon Tyne
NE1 3BD
United Kingdom
T: +44 191 221 2211
newcastle@knightfrank.com

Notting Hill Lettings

298 Westbourne Grove
London
W11 2PS
United Kingdom
T: +44 20 7985 9990
nottinghilllettings@knightfrank.com

Notting Hill Sales

294 Westbourne Grove
London
W11 2PS
United Kingdom
T: +44207 229 0229
nottinghill@knightfrank.com

O

Oxford

280 Banbury Road
Summertown
Oxford
Oxfordshire
OX2 7ED
United Kingdom
T: +44 1865 790077
oxford@knightfrank.com

Q

Queens Park

60 Salusbury Road
London
NW6 6NP
United Kingdom
T: +44 20 3815 3020
queenspark@knightfrank.com

Queens Park Lettings

​60 Salusbury RoadLondon​
NW6 6NP
United Kingdom
T: +4420 3815 3020
queensparklettings@knightfrank.com

R

Reading

Pennant House
Napier Court
Napier Road
Reading
RG1 8BW
United Kingdom
T: +44 118 467 5800

Richmond

23 Hill Street
Richmond upon Thames
TW9 1SX
United Kingdom
T: +44 20 89392800
richmond@knightfrank.com

Richmond Lettings

​23 Hill Street
Richmond upon Thames​
TW9 1SX
United Kingdom
T: +4420 8939 2810
richmondlettings@knightfrank.com

Riverside

7a Albion Riverside
8 Hester Road
London
SW11 4AX
United Kingdom
T: +44 20 3597 7670
riverside@knightfrank.com

Riverside Lettings

​7a Albion Riverside
8 Hester Road
London​
SW11 4AX
United Kingdom
T: +4420 7629 8171
riversidelettings@knightfrank.com

Rural Consultancy - Bishop's Stortford

​26 North Street
Bishop's Stortford
Herts
CM23 2LW
United Kingdom
T: +44 1279 213350

Rural Consultancy - Bristol

Regent House
27a Regent Street
Clifton
Bristol
BS8 4HR
United Kingdom
T: +44 117 945 2630

Rural Consultancy - Hungerford

Ramsbury House
22 High Street
Hungerford
RG17 0NF
United Kingdom
T: +44 1488 688500

S

Sevenoaks

113-117 High Street
Sevenoaks
Kent
TN13 1UP
United Kingdom
T: +44 1732 744477
sevenoaks@knightfrank.com

Sheffield

The Fountain Precinct
Balm Green
7th Floor Balm Green
Sheffield
S1 2JA
United Kingdom
T: +44 114 272 9750
sheffield@knightfrank.com

Sherborne

15 Cheap Street
Sherborne
Dorset
DT9 3PU
United Kingdom
T: +44 1935 812236
sherborne@knightfrank.com

South East Office

​55 Baker Street
London​
W1U 8AN
United Kingdom
T: +44 20 7629 8171

South Kensington - London

160 Old Brompton Road
South Kensington
London
SW5 0BA
United Kingdom
T: +44 207 871 4120
southkensington@knightfrank.com

South Kensington Lettings

​157 Gloucester Road
London
SW7 4TH
SW7 4TH
United Kingdom
T: +44 20 7871 4111
southkensington@knightfrank.com

Southampton

15 The Boatyard, Swanwick Marina
Swanwick
Southampton
SO31 1ZL
United Kingdom
T: +44 1489 667 840

St John's Wood

5/7 Wellington Place
St John's Wood
London
NW8 7PB
United Kingdom
T: +44 20 7586 2777
stjohnswood@knightfrank.com

St John's Wood Lettings

​5/7 Wellington PlaceSt John's WoodLondon​
NW8 7PB
United Kingdom
T: +44207 483 8353
sjwlettings@knightfrank.com

Stow-On-The-Wold

Brett House,
Park Street,
Stow-on-the-Wold Gloucestershire
GL54 1AG
United Kingdom
T: +44 1451 600 610
stowonthewold@knightfrank.com

Stratford upon Avon

Bridgeway HouseBridgewayStratford upon AvonWarwickshire
CV37 6YX
United Kingdom
T: +44 1789 297 735
stratford@knightfrank.com

T

The Buying Solution - Country (Kingham)

14 Threshers Yard
Kingham
Oxfordshire
OX7 6YF
United Kingdom
T: +44 1608 690780

The Buying Solution - London

Michelin House
81 Fulham Road
Chelsea
London
SW3 6RD
United Kingdom
T: +44 20 7591 2640

The Buying Solution Country (Newbury)

2 Lower Woodspeen Court
Lambourn Road
Newbury
RG20 8BP
United Kingdom
T: +44 1488 657 912

Tower Bridge

189 Tower Bridge Road
London
SE1 2UP
United Kingdom
T: +44 20 3837 1520
towerbridge@knightfrank.com

Tower Bridge Lettings

​189 Tower Bridge Road
London​
SE1 2UP
United Kingdom
T: +44203 837 1520
towerbridge@knightfrank.com

Trinity Village Estate

​16 Trinity Street
London​
SE1 1DB
United Kingdom
T: 020 7407 1223

Tunbridge Wells

Churchill House
85 Mount Pleasant Road
Kent
TN1 1PX
United Kingdom
T: +44 1892 515035
tunwells@knightfrank.com

V

Victoria and Westminster

51 Victoria Street
SW1H 0EU
United Kingdom
T: +44 20 3866 2970
victoriasales@knightfrank.com

Victoria Lettings

​51 Victoria Street​
SW1H 0EU
United Kingdom
T: +44 20 3866 2980
victorialettings@knightfrank.com

Virginia Water

20 Station Approach
Virginia Water
Surrey
GU25 4DW
United Kingdom
T: +44 1344 840 020
virginiawater@knightfrank.com

W

Wandsworth

26 Bellevue Road
London
SW17 7EB
United Kingdom
T: +44 20 8682 7777
wandsworth@knightfrank.com

Wapping

1 Wapping High Street
Wapping
London
E1W 1BH
United Kingdom
T: +44 20 7480 6848
wapping@knightfrank.com

Wapping Lettings

​1 Wapping High Street
Wapping
London​
E1W 1BH
United Kingdom
T: +4420 3773 6580
wappinglettings@knightfrank.com

Weybridge

20 High Street
Weybridge
KT13 8AB
United Kingdom
T: +441932 548000
weybridge@knightfrank.com

Wimbledon

81 High Street
Wimbledon
London
SW19 5EG
United Kingdom
T: +44 20 8946 0026
wimbledon@knightfrank.com

Wimbledon Lettings

​81 High Street
Wimbledon
London
SW19 5EG
United Kingdom
T: +4420 8946 9811
wimbledonlettings@knightfrank.com

Winchester

14 Jewry Street
Winchester
Hampshire
SO23 8RZ
United Kingdom
T: +44 1962 850 333
winchester@knightfrank.com

Woolwich

3 Victory Parade
Plumstead Road
London
SE18 6PL
United Kingdom
T: +44 20 8115 2221
woolwich@knightfrank.com

Woolwich Lettings

​3 Victory Parade
Plumstead Road
London
SE18 6PL
United Kingdom
T: +44 20 8115 2221
woolwichlettings@knightfrank.com

Worcester

5 College Street
Worcester
Worcestershire
WR1 2LU
United Kingdom
T: +44 1905 723 438
threecounties@knightfrank.com

Worcester New Homes

​5 College Street
​Worcester​​
Worcestershire​
WR1​2LU​
WR1 2LU
United Kingdom
T: +44 1905 746 880