Request a Valuation

  • Virginia Water sales

Visiting Us

Virginia Water

20 Station Approach
Virginia Water
Surrey
GU25 4DW
United Kingdom
T: +44 1344 840 020
F: +44 1344 840 021
virginiawater@knightfrank.com
Opening Hours
Mon 8.30am to 6.00pm
Tue 8.30am to 6.00pm
Wed 8.30am to 6.00pm
Thu 8.30am to 6.00pm
Fri 8.30am to 6.00pm
Sat 10am - 3pm
Sun closed

Follow this office on:

Other offices nearby:


Knight Frank Virginia Water testimonials

Many of our clients write to express how pleased they have been with the service they received from us. Below are a selection of recent testimonials:

"Impressed with professionalism of the two individuals who looked at the property. I was kept appraised of developments and given excellent feedback concerning conversations between the firm's representatives and potential buyers. My own position and viewpoint was respected and I always felt that I was being given good advice, and I found communication was easy, honest and relaxed in what were protracted and often frustrating circumstances as we were let down by other parties; though not the eventual buyers. I felt John Henson acted very professionally at all times; it would be hard to better his handling of the whole process, which I know he found to be frustrating at times."

Purchaser, November 2016

"Excellent communication and very straightforward."

Purchaser, November 2016

"Understood us as customers and nothing was too much trouble."

Purchaser, November 2016

"We went to Knight Frank after a bad experince with another agency. Knight Frank discussed every detail of our sale and gave their honest opinion on how we should approach the sale of our house. We took their advice and we soon sold our house which had been on the market for over a year. The were extremely helpful and I would hesitate to recommend Knight Frank to anyone who was thinking of selling their property."

Mr I.T, Vendor, October 2016

"John; my wife and I would like to thank you and your wonderful team in getting this purchase done. I would like to stress that your experience and expertise in holding the deal together was invaluable."

Mr N.G, Purchaser, September 2015

"I have worked with countless estate agents over the years, but you are exceptional."

Ms D.R, Vendor, September 2015

"Better than other agents."

Mr M, Vendor, June 2015

"Thanks and congratulations to all at Knight Frank. Good work".

Mr M.K., Vendor, May 2015

"Kavita, this is to express my thanks for the way you handled the rental of my property. I was very pleased by all your follow ups and efficiency in dealing with it. It all went very smoothly."

Mrs A, Landlord, October 2014

"It’s very kind of you to take so much attention to detail. We appreciate your help."

Mr H, Landlord November 2015

"Thank you for all your help throughout. It has been very good dealing with you throughout the whole process of buying Oak Tree House."

Ms C.W, Purchaser, September 2015

"They knew exactly what they were talking about, and were very professional. I would just like to say how first class John Henson was in keeping us up to date with everything that was going on. “

Ms M.J., Vendor, May 2015

"Kept us informed and always returned calls. The entire office staff were very knowledgeable and extremely helpful."

Mr S.S, Vendor, May 2015

 

"To John and the Knight Frank team. Many thanks for all your help, support and patience! We got there in the end."

Mrs S, Vendor, October 2014