Request a Free Market Appraisal

  • Hyde Park sales

Visiting Us

Hyde Park

1 Craven Terrace
London
W2 3QD
United Kingdom
T: +44 207 871 5060
F: +44 207 7861 1511
hydepark@knightfrank.com
Opening Hours
Mon 9am to 6pm
Tue 9am to 6pm
Wed 9am to 6pm
Thu 9am to 6pm
Fri 9am to 6pm
Sat 10am to 2pm
Sun closed

Follow this office on:


Knight Frank Hyde Park Testimonials

Many of our clients write to express how pleased they have been with the service they received from us. Below are a selection of recent testimonials:

"I contacted Knight Frank on the off-chance - I thought you were probably too grand for me and my tiny 1 bedroom flat but was quickly reassured that you weren't and was directed to your branch in Craven Terrace. In a very short time (my flat) had been put on the market and I had two potential buyers. As soon as I'd decided who I would sell to, James was there to help every inch of the way. My solicitor did ask for his help on more than one occasion - as always, there were one or two hurdles to get over but it all went well in the end and was pretty much trouble-free. I found James to be a most approachable and charming young man and would not hesitate to recommend him to others."

Mrs. A. Jones., Vendor November 2016

"Marie Wale from the Knight Frank W2 office is a very professional, hands on, kind and caring real estate agent. And trust me I have met many, in my several relocations for the past 25 years. We met through a viewing request I made online, she was super-efficient, not overtly pushy, took the time to listen to my needs and identify properties, that best fit what I was after. Always keeping me the client, front and centre and going above and beyond to make herself available at short notice. Agents like Marie Wale are very hard to come by especially in the London market. I would highly recommend Marie to anyone on a house/flat hunt in Central London. Thank you Marie!"

F.E., Applicant March 2016

"Dear Juliet, Many thanks for sorting out the deposit. May I take the opportunity to thank you for such a hassle-free experience, and to wish you all the best for the future."

M.L., Tenant October 2015

"Dear James, Thank your very much for your professional help during our search for a property. We appreciated your prompt responses to all our questions and efforts to investigate further. We will keep in touch as we may likely see your help again in the future."

R.C., Buyer June 2015

"Hi James, You have been incredibly supportive to all of us and on behalf of everyone, we appreciate you! I'm sure that out client will be delighted that she can finally settle into her new home."

Q.W., Relocation Agent February 2015

"Can I say thank you to you and your team. You have been professionalism personified in your own friendly way, everything I would have expected to find from Knight Frank and even more on top of that. I will recommend you to anyone looking to sell a property."

D.H., Vendor November 2014

"A really friendly, knowledgeable and responsive service from Laura and Stephen of the Hyde Park Knight Frank team. They set my expectations well and realistically; kept me well informed through the whole sale process and managed my impatience ! Thank you, it has been an excellent outcome."

H.B., Vendor August 2014

"Knight Frank acting as sole agent got us more than 10% above our (lowered) asking price and exceeded our original asking price. Antonia handled the whole sale and viewing process so that we had continuity of feedback."

L.D., Vendor July 2014

“Dear Antonia, I am sitting in Austria pinching myself! You are amazing! Thank you so much! To you, it is an excellent sale, to us it is the rest of our lives! Thank you thank you thank you!.”

Vendor June 2014

“Dear Stephan, Thanks again for being totally brilliant and getting me to completion!.”

Buyer May 2014

“Dear James, We were both impressed by your level of professionalism shown when handling the rental of our property. From the outset, both you and Laura stood out above the other estate agents we approached. Our initial phone call was swiftly followed up by our first meeting in the flat, where we received personalised documentation on the rental market. Key strengths of James are his communication and listening skills. He was very clear in presenting potential tenants and what they were able to offer. He also listened to our points and relayed them to the tenants. He was focused and kept us informed at all times. James delivered and rented the flat to ‘good quality’ tenants. We would definitely recommend Knight Frank and use their services in the future.”

Mr and Mrs U, Landlords April 2014

“Hi James, Thank you for all of your help! You have gone completely above and beyond to assist us and I really appreciate it. You were the best hands down! You actually made looking for an apartment easy, fun, and informative. I will definitely be using Knight Frank going forward. Your team has been great. Thanks again!”

RS, Tenant March 2014

“James, I was very impressed with my dealings with you and your colleagues and your views on the issues holding the house back were well received by myself and Paul resulting in Paul rapidly undertaking the proposed new flooring and light installation which certainly facilitated a letting after a frustrating period of marketing. You were very professional, clear on what needed to be done to get the property let and always accessible to talk to. Your help is much appreciated.”

TB and PO, Landlords February 2014

"I had wanted to write a review because of the fantastic personal support I have had from James Robotham…I wanted you to know that James was of more help to me than any other individual executive at any of the very many agents I had contact with (and) the excellence of the brand was strongly reinforced. Kindly ensure that James receives my warmest appreciation."

Paul., Purchaser May 2016

"Dear James, thank you so much for your hard work, patience, understanding and advice through this time. Most reassuring to have someone I could trust."

N.H., Vendor March 2016

"Dear James, Thank you for the lovely message to Felix and us, you have been a wonderful support to us and have taken the stress out of the business of buying the property."

K.A., Buyer September 2015

"I would like to say that Guy is the best lettings agent I have dealt with for my personal search. He is very patient, friendly, proactive and very nice to deal with. He was always available for us (and we were quite demanding). I’m working in this industry and I think it is important to say when the job is done in the nicest way. You should be proud to have him."

M.G., Tenant April 2015

"Dear Stephen, thank you, it was your efficiency which sold the flat, and it was a pleasure to do business with you too."

A.G, Vendor December 2014

"Throughout the period from offer to exchange Laura was exceptional in many ways, she returned calls within minutes or, if she was in a meeting, she sent a text to say so and arranged a time to call. Her advice was brilliant and offered expert advice and reassurance whilst at the same time remaining realistice and sympathetic to the situation. My wife and I are really impresseed with Laura and her team and we would have no hesitation in recommending her and your company."

A.S, Vendor November 2014

“A top class service.”

Vendor May 2014

"Stephen, what a result, you sold my flat where two other agents previously failed. The photography and brochure were also of a very high standard. Thank you."

V.VA, Vendor August 2014

“A top class service.”

Vendor May 2014

“Thank you Stephen for all your help in getting here; we appreciated how straight forward you have been and how simple you made it all.”

RW, Vendor April 2014

"The service provided by Laura and Knight Frank relating to the sale of our property has been excellent. Laura clearly understands the local market, and took time to understand what we were trying to achieve through the sale. The guidance provided in terms of value was accurate, if aspirational, and compared very favourably with comparative property. The key to our successful sale at the asking price was a personal service. Laura paired our offer with a private client, and her judgement was exceptional and we secured a full asking price offer for the property. We cannot recommend Laura and the services of Knight Frank more highly."

EO, Vendor February 2014

“Sophie, The service from Knight Frank has really been amazing – I moved to London very quickly and it’s always worrisome to move somewhere sight unseen. I am very pleased with the apartment and I thought it was pictured very accurately. Thank you to you and the rest of the team for such great service and attention as I completed this move. I can’t tell you how much I appreciate it!”

CM, Tenant February 2014

"Dear Emily and Laura, A huge thank you for helping with my "mini property crisis". I moved in to the new flat last weekend and I am very pleased and very grateful. The decorating and re-furnishing that took place make the flat a very comfortable space to be in, and the location is ideal (to the extent I will re-focus to this area in my search for a property to buy). Again, many thanks for your help.”

Bruce, Tenant January 2014